Team T-PACC

Meet the Team

TPACC Group Photo

Name Email Phone Room
Roger L. Barker, Director  roger_barker@ncsu.edu  919-515-6577 3426
Shawn A. Deaton, Special Projects Director  asdeaton@ncsu.edu  919-515-4216 3327
Emiel A. Den Hartog, Co-Director  eadenhar@ncsu.edu  919-389-6488 3334
Sophie Guevel, Research Assistant – Comfort  sguevel@ncsu.edu  919-515-4216 3335
Cassandra Kwon, Research Assistant Professor – Prototype Development  chkwon@ncsu.edu  919-807-1355 3335
Gail C. Liston, Research Associate  gcliston@ncsu.edu  919-515-6550 3335
Michelle Lucas, Research Technician – Sensorial Comfort  mmlucas@ncsu.edu 3353
Mark Martin, Research Technician – Thermal Protection  mamarti2@ncsu.edu 3350
Marc Mathews, Research Associate – Thermophysiological Comfort  mcmathew@ncsu.edu  617-835-3710 3314
Chris Mekeel, Research Associate – Chemical Protection  cjmekeel@ncsu.edu  716-604-6306 3314
John Morton-Aslanis, Research Associate – Thermal Protection  john.m.aslanis@ncsu.edu  919-515-6958 3337
Bryan Ormond, Research Assistant Professor – Chemical Protection  rbormond@ncsu.edu  919-524-1569 3338
Donald B. Thompson, Associate Director  dthomps1@ncsu.edu  919-515-6781 3327
Kyle Watson, Research Assistant, Comfort  klwatso2@ncsu.edu 910-619-6397 3344

Additionally, as part of the Wilson College of Textiles at North Carolina State University, TPACC also benefits from highly motivated students and the expertise and experience of other faculty within and across campus. These faculties supplement and contribute to TPACC research and development activities in various areas of textile materials science and engineering.