Skip to main content

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Schedule a visit, send us an email, give us a call or connect with us on social media. If you’re looking for someone specific, browse our directory.

Physical Address
Wilson College of Textiles
NC State University
1020 Main Campus Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606

Phone: 919.515.6640
Fax: 919.515.3057

Mailing Address
Wilson College of Textiles
Campus Box 8301
Raleigh, NC 27695-8301

General Inquiries
textilesinfo@ncsu.edu

Prospective Students
textiles-recruitment@ncsu.edu

Scholarships
textiles-scholarships@ncsu.edu

Research
Xiangwu Zhang | xzhang13@ncsu.edu

Giving and Advancement
Michael Ward | mtward@ncsu.edu

Business Office and HR
Alicia Lecceardone | adleccea@ncsu.edu

Media Inquiries
group-tex-marcomm@ncsu.edu

Looking to contact a department/unit?

Department of Textile and Apparel, Technology and Management
Abdel-Fattah Seyam | aseyam@ncsu.edu

Department of Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science
Jeff Joines | jjoine@ncsu.edu

Nonwovens Institute
Behnam Pourdeyhimi | bpourdey@ncsu.edu

Textile Protection and Comfort Center
Roger Barker | rbarker@ncsu.edu

Zeis Textiles Extension
Andre West | ajwest2@ncsu.edu

Questions about one of our degree programs?

Directors of Undergraduate Programs

B.S. Fashion and Textile Design
B.S. Fashion and Textile Management
Kristin Thoney-Barletta | kristin_thoney@ncsu.edu

B.S. Polymer and Color Chemistry
B.S. Textile Engineering
B.S. Textile Technology
Jon Rust | jrust@ncsu.edu

Directors of Graduate Programs

M.S. Textile Chemistry
M.S. Textile Engineering
Emiel DenHartog | eadenhar@ncsu.edu

M.S. Textiles
Master of Textiles
Lisa Chapman | llparril@ncsu.edu

Ph.D. Fiber and Polymer Science
Ph.D. Textile Technology Management

Yingjiao Xu | yxu11@ncsu.edu

Directors of Programs/Concentrations

B.S. Fashion and Textile Design – Fashion Design
Kate Annett-Hitchcock | kecarrol@ncsu.edu

B.S. Fashion and Textile Design – Textile Design
Traci Lamar | tamaypl@ncsu.edu

B.S. Fashion and Textile Management – Brand Management and Marketing
Byoungho “Ellie” Jin | bejin@ncsu.edu
Marguerite Moore | mmmoore4@ncsu.edu

B.S. Fashion and Textile Management – Fashion Development and Product Management
Kate Annett-Hitchcock | kecarrol@ncsu.edu

B.S. Polymer and Color Chemistry
Ahmed El-Shafei | almesha@ncsu.edu

B.S. Textile Engineering
Philip Bradford | pdbradfo@ncsu.edu

B.S. Textile Technology
Jesse Jur | jsjur@ncsu.edu