Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Roger Barker

Professor and Director of T-PACC

Alicia Lecceardone

Assistant Dean for Culture, Talent and Human Resources

Amanda Padbury

Director, Communications and Marketing

Behnam Pourdeyhimi PhD

Associate Dean for Industry Research & Extension, Distinguished Professor

Xiangwu Zhang

Samuel S. Walker Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean for Researech