Skip to main content


Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group


Roger Barker

Professor and Director of T-PACC

Allison Blanchard

Administrative Support Assoc

Emiel DenHartog

Professor, Director Graduate Programs TECS

Wei Gao

Assoc Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Tushar Ghosh

William A. Klopman Distinguished Professor

Russell Gorga

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Martin King

Professor of Biotextiles & Textile Technology

Renzo Shamey

Ciba Professor in Color Science and Textile Chemistry

Xiangwu Zhang

Samuel S. Walker Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean for Researech