Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Bertha Chang

Associate Head, Collections & Research Strategy

Jenna Clayton

Temp Inst Suppt Tech/Paraprof

Andy Click

IT Instr/Class Supp Prof. II

Carly Dressen

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship

Jocelyn DuBose

Research Specialist-Nonexempt

Latoya Giles

University Program Specialist

Kam Heslop

Public Comm Specialist

Sara Kempin

Administrative Support Spec

Ang Li

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Susan Llanos

Social Media Specialist

Heather Lyerly

Senior Director of Academic Services

Kirk Main

Director, IT and Operations

Mark Martin

Research Technician-Nonexempt

Patrick Nethery

Business and Technology Applications Analyst

Amanda Padbury

Director, Wilson College Communications and Marketing

Travis Parker

Temp Admin / Offc Suppt Staff

Sam Pearce

Asst Prof of the Practice

Lauren Reggi

Research Specialist-Nonexempt

Jialong Shen

Research Assistant Professor

Madilynn Smith

Asst Teaching Professor

Sarah Stone

Strategic Communications and Marketing Specialist

Tri Vu

Specialty Trades Technician

Teresa White

Research Operation Manager-Exe

Selina Williams

Scheduling Officer