Skip to main content


Textile Technology

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Lisa Chapman

Director of Graduate Programs, TATM, Professor

Emiel DenHartog

Professor, Director Graduate Programs TECS

Tushar Ghosh

William A. Klopman Distinguished Professor

Martin King

Professor of Biotextiles & Textile Technology

Behnam Pourdeyhimi PhD

Associate Dean for Industry Research & Extension, Distinguished Professor

Jim Watson

Adjunct Associate Professor and Instructor, TATM Department