Skip to main content


Fiber Science

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Wei Gao

Assoc Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Tushar Ghosh

William A. Klopman Distinguished Professor

Martin King

Professor of Biotextiles & Textile Technology

Behnam Pourdeyhimi PhD

Associate Dean for Industry Research & Extension, Distinguished Professor

Xiangwu Zhang

Samuel S. Walker Distinguished Professor and Associate Dean for Researech