Skip to main content



VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Kate Annett-Hitchcock

Professor Emeritus

Fashion Development and Design

Lisa Chapman

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Department Head, TATM Department

Emiel DenHartog

Professor, Interim Department Head Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science

Wei Gao

Associate Professor, University Faculty Scholar

Tushar Ghosh

William A. Klopman Distinguished Professor

A Godfrey

Joseph D. Moore Distinguished University Professor

Dynamic Data Visualization

George Hodge

Assoc Professor, Textile Supply Chain Management

Cassandra Kwon

Research Assistant Professor

Emily Law

Asst Teaching Professor

Bill Oxenham

Abel C. Lineberger Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Jon Rust

Professor Emeritus

Jaap Schut PhD

Unpaid Faculty All Ranks

Innovation, New Business/Product Development, Polymer Material Science, Strategic Marketing

James (Jim) Watson

Unpaid Faculty All Ranks

Yang Zhang

Asst Professor

Dye Synthesis, Fluorescence Imaging, Biomedical Engineering

Lonny Carter

Asst Teaching Professor