Skip to main content


Textile Technology

VIEW: Alphabetical By Group
Lisa Chapman

Professor, Director of Graduate Programs, Associate Department Head, TATM Department

Emiel DenHartog

Professor, Interim Department Head Textile Engineering, Chemistry and Science

Tushar Ghosh

William A. Klopman Distinguished Professor

George Hodge

Assoc Professor, Textile Supply Chain Management

Amanda Mills

Asst Professor

Smart textile systems